Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales (1993)

1. "If I Ever Lose My Faith in You"   4:30
2. "Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)"   5:11
3. "Fields of Gold"   3:42
4. "Heavy Cloud No Rain"   3:39
5. "She's Too Good for Me"   2:30
6. "Seven Days"   4:40
7. "Saint Augustine in Hell"   5:05
8. "It's Probably Me" (Sting, Eric Clapton, Michael Kamen) 4:57
9. "Shape of My Heart" (Sting, Dominic Miller) 4:38
10. "Something the Boy Said"   5:13
11. "Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)"

Todas las canciones escritas por Sting excepto donde se indica

Sting: Vocals, bass, harmonica, saxophone
Dominic Miller: Guitars
Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums
David Sancious: Keyboards
Larry Adler: Chromatic harmonica
Brendan Power: Chromatic harmonica
John Barclay: Trumpet
Guy Barker: Trumpet
Sian Bell: Cello
James Boyd: Viola
Richard Edwards: Trombone
Simon Fischer: Violin
David Foxxe: Narration
Paul Franklin: Pedal steel guitar
Kathryn Greeley: Violin
Dave Heath: Flute
Kathryn Tickell: Northumbrian smallpipes, fiddle
Mark Nightingale: Trombone
David Sanborn: Saxophone

Produced by Sting and Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh Padgham
Assistant engineer, mix assistant: Pete Lewis
Mixed by David Tickle and Hugh Padgham
Mastered by Bob Ludwig

9 puntos