Chet Baker - Chet Baker's Holiday (1965)

1. Travelin' Light (Mercer, Mundy, Young) 3:08
2. Easy Living (Rainger, Robin) 3:21
3. That Ole Devil Called Love (Fisher, Roberts) 3:16
4. You're My Thrill (Clare, Gorney) 2:58
5. Crazy She Calls Me (Russell, Sigman) 3:20
6. When Your Lover Has Gone (Swan) 2:54
7. Mean to Me (Ahlert, Turk) 3:35
8. These Foolish Things (Link, Marvell, Strachey) 3:30
9. There Is No Greater Love (Jones, Symes) 2:34
10. Don't Explain (Herzog, Holiday) 3:27

Chet Baker, flugelhorn, voz
Leon Cohen, saxos
Henry Freeman, saxos
Wilford Holcombe, saxos
Seldon Powell, saxos
Alan Ross, saxos
Hank Jones, piano
Everett Barksdale, guitarra
Richard Anthony Davis, contrabajo
Connie Kay, batería

8 puntos