Frank Sinatra & Count Basie - Sinatra-Basie An Historic Musical First (1962)

"Pennies from Heaven" (Arthur Johnston, Johnny Burke) – 3:29
"Please Be Kind" (Saul Chaplin, Sammy Cahn) – 2:43
"(Love Is) The Tender Trap" (Cahn, Jimmy Van Heusen) – 2:37
"Looking at the World Through Rose Colored Glasses" (Jimmy Steiger, Tommy Mailie) – 2:32
"My Kind of Girl" (Leslie Bricusse) – 4:37
"I Only Have Eyes for You" (Harry Warren, Al Dubin) – 3:31
"Nice Work If You Can Get It" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) – 2:37
"Learnin' the Blues" (Dolores Vicki Silvers) – 4:25
"I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter" (Fred Ahlert, Joe Young) – 2:36
"I Won't Dance" (Jerome Kern, Jimmy McHugh, Oscar Hammerstein II, Dorothy Fields, Otto Harbach) – 4:07

Frank Sinatra - Vocals
The Count Basie Orchestra
Count Basie - Piano
Bill Miller - Piano
Thad Jones - Trumpet
F.P. Richard
Sonny Cohn
Al Aarons
Al Porcino
Henry Coker - Trombone
Rufus Wagner
Benny Powell
Marshal Royal - alto Saxophone
Frank Wess
Frank Foster - tenor Saxophone
Eric Dixon
Charlie Fowlkes - Baritone Saxophone
Freddie Green - Guitar
Buddy Catlett - double Bass
Sonny Payne - Drums
Neal Hefti - Arranger, Conductor

9,5 puntos