Duke Ellington - Ellington Indigo (1958)

1 Solitude
2 Where or When
3 Mood Indigo
4 Night and Day
5 Prelude to a Kiss
6 All the Things You Are
7 Willow Weep for Me
8 Tenderly
9 Dancing in the Dark
10 Autumn Leaves
11 The Sky Fell Down
12 Commercial Time
13 Mood Indigo
14 Mood Indigo
15 Autumn Leaves
16 Willow Weep for Me
17 Where or When
18 All the Things You Are
19 Love (My Heart, My Mind, My Everything

Duke Ellington (piano)
Jimmy Woode (bass)
Sam Woodyard (drums)
Paul Gonsalves (tenor saxophone)
Jimmy Hamilton, Russell Procope (clarinet, alto saxophone)
Harry Carney (baritone saxophone)
Johnny Hodges, Rick Henderson (alto saxophone)
John Sanders, (bass trombone)
Quentin Jackson, Britt Woodman (trombone)
Cat Anderson, Shorty Baker, Willie Cook, Clark Terry (trumpet)
Ray Nance (trumpet, violin)
Ozzie Bailey (vocal)

Irving Townsend (producer)
Stanley Dance (liner notes)
Allen Weinberg (artwork, cover design)
David Gahr (photography)
Michael Brooks (digital producer)
Larry Keyes (remixing)
Mike Berniker, Amy Herot (production & Jazz masterpieces series coordinators)

9 puntos