The Benny Goodman Quartet - Together Again! (1963)

Benny Goodman (clarinet)
Lionel Hampton (vibraphone)
Teddy Wilson (piano)
Gene Krupa (drums) 

01 Seven Come Eleven
02 Say It Isn't So
03 I've Found a New Baby
04 Somebody Loves Me
05 Who Cares?
06 Runnin' Wild
07 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
08 Dearest
09 I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You)
10 Four Once More 

8 puntos