Eddie Condon - Condon Concert (1956)

1.At The Jazz Band Ball
2.Squeeze me
3.Sentimental Journey
4.High Society
5.Limehouse Blues
6.Medley Gin Mill Blues; Love Me Or Leave Me; Mean To Me;  I Can't Give You Anything But Love
7.Ain´t Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll
8.When The Saints Go Marching In

Wild Bill Davison, Trompeta
Cutty Cutshall, Trombón
Bob Wilber, Clarinete
Gene Schroeder, Piano
Eddie Condon, Guitarra
Leonard Gaskin, Contrabajo
George Wettling, Batería

9 puntos