Frank Rosolino - Turn Me Loose! (1961)

1. Too Marvelous For Words
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Whatcha Gonna Do On Monday
4. Sometimes I'm Happy
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. I Cover The Waterfront
8. You're A Sweetheart
9. Please Don't Bug Me
10. It Had To Be You
11. That Old Black Magic
12. How Many Hearts Have You Broken.

Frank Rosolino-trombone, vocals;
Victor Feldman-piano;
Chuck Berghofer-bass;
Irving Cottler-drums.

8 puntos