Coleman Hawkins - The Hawk Relaxes (1961)

"I'll Never Be the Same" (Gus Kahn, Matty Malneck, Frank Signorelli) - 6:11
"When Day Is Done" (Buddy DeSylva, Robert Katscher) - 4:28
"Under a Blanket of Blue" (Jerry Livingston, Al J. Neiburg, Marty Symes) - 4:39
"More Than You Know" (Edward Eliscu, Billy Rose, Vincent Youmans) - 4:12
"Moonglow" (Eddie DeLange, Will Hudson, Irving Mills) - 5:59
"Just a Gigolo" (Julius Brammer, Irving Caesar, Leonello Casucci) - 5:04
"Speak Low" (Ogden Nash, Kurt Weill) - 6:44

Coleman Hawkins - tenor saxophone
Ronnell Bright - piano
Kenny Burrell - guitar
Ron Carter - bass
Andrew Cyrille - drums

9 puntos