Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - It Feels Like Christmas Time (2013)

01- Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
02- Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
03- All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
04- Jingle Bells
05- It Feels Like Christmas Time
06- Frosty The Snowman
07- Run, Rudolph, Run
08- Youre A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
09- Christmas Is Starting Now
10- We Three Kings
11- Walking In A Winter Wonderland
12- What Are You Doing New Years Eve
13- Auld Lang Syne

9 puntos