Moby - Go - The Very Best of Moby (1992-2006)

"Natural Blues"
"Lift Me Up" (Jeremy Wheatley Mix)
"In This World"
"Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?"
"James Bond Theme" (Moby's re-version)
"New York, New York" featuring Debbie Harry
"Find My Baby"
"In My Heart"
"Feeling So Real"
"We Are All Made of Stars"
"Slipping Away (Crier la Vie)" (Radio Mix) featuring Mylène Farmer

Es un álbum recopilatorio con los mayores éxitos de Moby e incluye el inédito "New York, New York" con la presencia de Debbie Harry como invitada.

9 puntos