Jimmy Heath - The Thumper (1959)


1. For Minors Only
2. Who Needs It?
3. Don't You Know I Care
4. Two Tees
5. The Thumper
6. New Keep
7. For All We Know
8. I Can Make You Love Me
9. Nice People


Jimmy Heath (tenor sax)
Nat Adderley (cornet)
Curtis Fuller (trombone)
Wynton Kelly (piano)
Paul Chambers (bass)
Albert "Tootie" Heath (drums)


8 puntos