Culture Club - Kissing To Be Clever (1982)


"White Boy" [Dance Mix] – 4:40
"You Know I'm Not Crazy" – 3:36
"I'll Tumble 4 Ya" – 2:36
"Take Control" – 3:09
"Love Twist" [Featuring Captain Crucial] – 4:23
"Boy Boy (I'm the Boy)" – 3:50
"I'm Afraid of Me" [Remix] – 3:16
"White Boys Can't Control It" – 3:43
"Do You Really Want to Hurt Me" – 4:22


Boy George – vocals
Michael Craig – bass
Roy Hay – guitar, piano, keyboards, sitar, electric sitar
Jon Moss – percussion, drums

Keith Miller – synclavier
Terry Bailey – trumpet
Colin Campsie – background vocals
Nicky Payne – flute, harmonica, saxophone
Denise Spooner – background vocals
Helen Terry – backing vocals
Phil Pickett – keyboards, background vocals


Producer: Steve Levine
Engineer: Steve Levine
Assistant engineer: Gordon Milne
Mixing: Steve Levine, Jon Moss
Synclavier programming: Keith Miller
Drum programming: Jon Moss
Cover Design: Jik Graham
Photography: Mark Lebon
Artwork: Jackie Ball
Logo: Jik Graham, Nick Egan
Typography: Jik Graham


7 puntos