John Pizzarelli - After Hours (1996)

 2."Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry"
 3."I'll Never Be the Same"
 4."They Can't Take That Away from Me"
 5."You're Lookin' at Me"
 7."But Not for Me"
 9."In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning"
 10."Sometimes I'm Happy"
 11."It Might as Well Be Spring"
 12."Be My Baby Tonight"

John Pizzarelli - voz y guitarra
Martin Pizzarelli – contrabajo
Ray Kennedy – piano
Randy Sandke – trompeta
Harry Allen – saxo tenor

8 puntos