Roger Hodgson - In The Eye Of The Storm (1984)


1. Had a Dream
2. In Jeopardy
3. Lovers in the Wind
4. Hooked on a Problem
5. Give Me Love, Give Me Like
6. I'm Not Afraid
7. Only Because of You


Roger Hodgson (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion)
Ken Allardyce (vocals, harmonica)
Clair Diament (vocals)
Scott Page (saxophone)
Jimmy Johnson (fretless bass)
Michael Shrieve (drums)