Lee Konitz & Red Mitchell - I Concentrate On You A tribute to Cole Porter (1974)


1. Just One Of Those Things
2. Easy To Love
3. It's Alright With Me
4. Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. Love For Sale
7. In The Still Of The Night
8. Night and Day*
9. I Love You
10. I Love Paris
11. I Concentrate On You


Lee Konitz - saxo alto
Red Mitchell - contrabajo, piano en "Night and Day"


Grabado el 30 de julio de 1974 en Copenhagen, Dinamarca.