Joe Pass with Red Mitchell - Finally (1993)


01. The Shadow of Your Smile (Mandel, Webster)
02. Have You Met Miss Jones? (Hart, Rodgers)
03. I Thought About You (Mercer, Van Heusen)
04. Doxy (Rollins)
05. All the Things You Are (Hammerstein, Kern)
06. These Foolish Things (Link, Marvell, Strachey)
07. Blue Moon (Hart, Rodgers)
08. For Django (Pass)
09. Finally
10. Pennies from Heaven (Burke, Johnston)
11. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise (Hammerstein, Romberg).


Joe Pass - Guitarra
Red Mitchell - Bajo, Voz (9) .


Grabado en vivo el 15 de Febrero de 1992 en el club Fasching de Estocolmo, Suecia.