Eddie Condon - Gershwin Program (1941-1945)

01.Oh, lady be good
02.Somebody loves me 
03.Someone to watch over me
04.'S wonderful
05.Fascinating rhythm
06.Embraceable you
08.My one and only (what I am gonna do) 
09.The man I love
10.I'll build a stairway to paradise
12.But not for me

Eddie Condon, George Van Epps: Guitarra
Bobby Hackett, Billy Butterfield, Yank Lawson: Trompeta
Jack Teagarden, Lou McGarity: Trombón
Pee Wee Russell, Joe Dixon, Edmond Hall: clarinete
Bud Freeman, Joe Dixon, Ernie Caceres: Saxo
Jess Stacy, Joe Sullivan, Gene Schroeder: Piano
Sid Waiss, Bob Haggart, Jack Lesberg: Contrabajo
Johnny Blowers, Nick Fatool, George Wettling: Batería
Lee Wiley: Vocal

10 puntos